Skip To Keyboard Navigation

Beethoven's 9th by KSU Orchestra & Choirs

Performance | by KSUMusic over 7 years ago

Kennesaw State University's Symphony Orchestra and Combined Choirs with special guest faculty soloists performed Symphony No. 9 in D minor, Op.125 by Ludwig van Beethoven on April 21, 2012. Michael Alexander, conductor; Jana Young, soprano; Sara Snider Schone, mezzo-soprano; Adam Kirkpatrick, tenor; Oral Moses, bass. This concert performed at KSU's Bailey Performance Center was a celebration of the naming of the Audry B. & Jack E. Morgan, Sr. Concert Hall. This performance was dedicated to Professor Barbara Hammond who retired from the School of Music after 27 years of service.

uploaded by KSUMusic on june 19, 2013 at 12:48 pm


Videos of Conducting

You May Also Like



4 Instruments

4 Tags

Join a World of Musicians and See What Happens Next

Learn More Join Us